Our Staff

 

Meet Our Staff!


Rob Jensen– Owner / Agent
Personal & Commercial Lines
Email: rjensen@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albert Geiger Agent
Personal, Farm Lines, Commercial

Email: ageiger@hometownbrillion.com
 

 

 

 

Chase JensenAgent
Personal & Commercial Lines

Email: cjensen@hometownbrillion.com
 

 

 

 

Chris NiesAgent
Personal & Commercial Lines
Email: cnies@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holly SchmidtCISR
Commercial Lines – Customer Service

Email: hschmidt@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Gotter CISR

Farm and Personal Lines – Customer Service

Email: agotter@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlye Lettenberger

Personal Lines – Customer Service
Email: clettenberger@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacquelyn Jensen
Accounting
Email: jjensen@hometownbrillion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**If sending an email, please be aware that no coverage can be bound and no change can be made until confirmed by a licensed agent during regular business hours!

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011 Hometown Insurance Group, Inc.