Our Staff

Contact

Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen joined the Hometown Insurance team in 1984.  In May of 2009, Rob purchased Hometown Insurance from Ron Schultz.  Among his many other duties as owner of Hometown Insurance Group, Rob is an agent that deals mostly with personal and commercial lines of insurance.  For the many years, Rob has been an active member of IMAGE of Wisconsin, including serving as President and on the Board of Directors.

Contact Rob: rjensen@hometownbrillion.com
Albert Geiger

Albert Geiger has been with Hometown Insurance Group since 2000.  Albert has been in the farm industry his entire life, which gives him the most experience handling all of our Farm, Multi-Peril Crop, Crop and Hail, and LGM Dairy policies, as well as some Personal and Commercial policies.

Contact Albert:  ageiger@hometownbrillion.com
Chase Jensen

Charles (Chase) Jensen has been working for Hometown Insurance Group since 2010 and is a personal and commercial lines agent.

Contact Chase:  cjensen@hometownbrillion.com
Levi Krizenesky

Levi Krizenesky started with Hometown Insurance Group in 2019 and is a personal and commercial lines agent.

Contact Levi: lkrizenesky@hometownbrillion.com
Holly Schmidt, CISR

I joined the staff at Hometown Insurance in November of 1999.  I have been a licensed agent in Property and Casualty insurance since 1992 and Life Insurance in 2015 .  I have also achieved the designations of CISR Elite (Certified Insurance Service Representative).  My main focus at Hometown Insurance is Commercial Lines Customer Service.  I also assist in Customer Service for Farms and Personal Lines.

My husband and I live just outside of Wrightstown with our three boys!  We love to fish and hang out in the north woods spending time with our family and friends.



Contact Holly:  hschmidt@homtetownbrillion.com
Carlye Prochnow, CISR

Carlye Prochnow started with Hometown Insurance Group in 2017 and currently works as a personal lines and farm account service agent. Carlye has her Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) designation.

Contact Carlye: cprochnow@hometownbrillion.com
Jacquelyn Jensen

Jackie joined our agency in 2003 as our bookeeper.

Contact Jackie: jjensen@hometownbrillion.com